Manga Update! *July 2017 Edition*

Related image

I have a pretty short list this month due to the lack of new manga discoveries. However, I did create a list of interesting titles I found while I was hanging out at Barnes & Noble.

About 95% of them are not found in any libraries near me (boo). Looks like I’ll be ordering serious inter-library loans in a next couple of months!

Here’s the latest on the manga I’ve been reading so far:

Updated Manga

  1. Black Clover by Yuki Tabata
  2. Fairy Tail by Hiro Mashima
  3. Haikyu!! By Haruichi Furudate
  4. Magi by Shinobu Ohtaka
  5. Monthly Girls’ Nozaki-Kun by Izumi Tsubaki
  6. One Piece by Eiichiro Oda

You’ll find the fully updated manga list here.

(Pic Source: MyAnimeList)

Got any recommendations for next month’s manga update? Feel free to comment below!

Leave a Reply

