Manga Update! *June 2017 Edition*

 

Image result for reading manga gif

I love spring time (and it’s almost over)! Spring’s the season when most of my favorite manga series carry out their latest volumes from the cliffhangers left over from the winter. The most anticipated manga series for me was My Hero Academia. It felt like 2,000 years since I read the last volume.

Special note: I’ve added “reading the omnibus volumes” to certain titles in the manga list. For instance, I’m reading the omnibus collections of Maid-Sama and Princess Jellyfish instead of the individual volumes.

Here’s my latest manga update:

New Manga

  1. The Manga Classics
    • The Count of Monte Cristo by Alexandre Dumas (adapted by Crystal S. Chan)
    • The Jungle Book by Rudyard Kipling (adapted by Crystal S. Chan)

 

Updated Volumes

  1. Fairy Tail by Hiro Mashima
  2. Haikyu!! by Haruichi Furudate
  3. Magi by Shinobu Ohtaka
  4. Maid-Sama by Hiro Fujiwara
  5. My Hero Academia by Kohei Horikoshi
  6. My Love Story by Kazune Kawahara

(Gif: Tumblr)

Read any of the manga above? Feel free to comment below!

Recommendations are welcome too! ^_^

Leave a Reply

