I Read 500 Books!

Image result for anime celebration gif
Tantei Opera Milky Holmes via Giphy

I’ve made a Goodreads goal of reading 500 books this year and completed it right on time! Reading three hours (sometimes more) a day, reading manga volume after volume, and avoiding distractions (like Minecraft and watching Downton Abbey) truly helped.

Last year, I tried to 500 books, but I knew I wouldn’t make it on time so I changed my 2015 Goodreads goal of 500 t0 400 (boo).

Want to know what I read this year? Feel free to add your Goodreads profile down below and I’ll add you.

By the way, happy new year! ^_^

Leave a Reply

