Book Haul: November 2016

tumblr_oe2v9o4ika1trkvpwo1_500
via Pinterest

Whenever I return my library books, I promise myself not to check out anymore than I already have still hanging out in my room. Of course, I don’t keep my promise. I return one book to the library then check out another ten books!

Here’s what I’ve gathered to read this month:

1. 11:11 – The Time Prompt Phenomenon by Marie D. Jones & Larry Flaxman

26013_410319722628_705137628_5412279_258892_n-216x3001-216x300

11:11 is more than a magical time wished upon like a wishing star. This book defines the number with a deeper meaning associated with numerology, the Fibonacci sequence, and consciousness awakening.

2. Call to Mystic Alice by Alice Rose Morgan

733992

Alice Morgan is a psychic with a close relationship with spirits aka the “Spooks”. According to Morgan, the Spooks know the true meaning behind death, reincarnation, dreams, and karma.

3. Frequency: The Power of Personal Vibration by Penney Peirce

51hgcbaj2bvl

People tune into different frequencies everyday. These frequencies are the energies behind our negative and positive emotions. Penney Peirce explains how we can tune into our highest frequency. With it, we can change our lives for the better.

4. Soul Flight by Donald Tyson

515woickisl-_sx258_bo1204203200_

The idea of astral realms has been around for thousands of years. Donald Tyson believes the astral realm is a real life dimension everybody has access to (with the right practice). People don’t see aliens or fairies because they exist in higher astral realms. Tyson discusses in further detail the esoteric knowledge behind the astral worlds and the people involved.

5. Seth Speaks by Jane Roberts

 

1508879-_uy200_

Seth is considered to be an energy intelligence. Writer Jane Roberts contacted this being through writing and the Ouija board. Eventually, Jane became a channeler for Seth and hosted private sessions for those who wanted to speak to him. Seth has many messages about the Universe the world needs to know.

I have purchased my own copy of Seth Speaks from a local bookstore. I have read about Jane Roberts’ Seth Speaks book through reading the Abraham Hicks/Law of Attraction books. Like Seth, Abraham is an collective energy being who speaks through a psychic medium. The whole channeling realm is so mysterious to me and I love it!

Have you read any of these books? Any recommendations?

Feel free to comment below! 

 

2 thoughts on “Book Haul: November 2016

  1. I’m intrigued by your first title. When I studied Biblical Hebrew years ago, numerology fascinated me. as you may know, each Hebrew letter corresponds to a number, so there are tons of passages in the Bible (including in the New Testament) that we actually don’t really understand if we don’t take this into consideration.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’ve noticed there are tons of important numbers mentioned in the Bible:

      “12” – Tribes of Israel
      “33” – the age when Jesus ascended
      “12” – disciples of Jesus
      “3” – The Holy Trinity

      One of my favorite quotes of all time from Tesla: “If you only knew the importance of the three, six, and nine, then you would have a key to the universe.”

      Like

Leave a Reply

