Goodreads Goal Update: 300/500 Books ^_^

giphy-6
via indy100

Three hundred books down and two hundred more to go! Sometimes, I look back at my Goodreads challenge and wondered if I was on drugs. I wasn’t I only believed in myself.

This challenge is changing me. I’ve become more focused and proactive. I have less time for TV, countless hours of Tumblr surfing, and video games. Nowadays, I feel awful if I skip a day of reading to play Splatoon! Focusing on this challenge helps me keep up with blogging post ideas. This challenge was a good idea after all.

Anybody interested in following me on Goodreads, feel free to add your name in the comments below. I’ll find you. ^_^

2 thoughts on “Goodreads Goal Update: 300/500 Books ^_^

Leave a Reply

