Reading Method: “Pages”

rbfdogl
via Reddit

I set up my reading schedule by pages sometimes if I don’t want to do it by time (check out my post about it here). Dividing up a big book (200+ pages) by chapters per day is an efficient reading method for me.  I can read three chapters for one day and four for another.

Another beneficial reading method:  reading a hundred pages per day. Reading a 200 page book can be completed in two days! This method works out so well for me since I always have a long line of books to read.

Ah, I love my reading life!  ❤

What’s your reading method: chapters or pages?

Leave a Reply

