July 2016 Library Book Haul

What’s your business? I have plenty. After reading The One Thing, I’m inspired to read more business related books. Here’s what I’ve gathered to read this month.

 

51mt-hphi2l-_sx334_bo1204203200_
Think Like Zuck by Ekaterina Walter (Amazon) (Goodreads)

In order to to be awesome like Mark Zuckerberg, you have to have his mindset. This book will show you how Zuckerberg does his thing.

51-rfijpxsl-_sx330_bo1204203200_
The Six-Figure Second Income by David Lindahl and Jonathan Rozek (Amazon) (Goodreads)

The authors reveal how you can make an income with an online business without ever leaving your dreadful 9 to 5, low-paying job.

513qqhkzpkl-_sx327_bo1204203200_
I Shouldn’t Be Telling You This by Kate White (Amazon) (Goodreads)

Former Cosmopolitan editor-in-chief shares secrets  for women interested in career advancement.

51-pplcipvl-_sx351_bo1204203200_
Power Friending by Amber Mac (Amazon) (Goodreads)

Using social media can be a mighty networking tool if you know how to use it right.

51w2bqkohn-l-_sx327_bo1204203200_
Create Your Own Future by Brian Tracy (Amazon) (Goodreads)

Brian Tracy is fantastic! I’ve read a few of his books and listened to him on YouTube. I’m looking forward to knowing what are his “12 factors of success” in this book.

And that’s it for this month. Psh, probably not! Knowing me, I’ll be reading more. I always do! I love my reading life.

Have you read any of these books?

Any recommendations?

 

Leave a Reply

