1,000 Manga Volumes Goal Update: December 2015

I only bumped up to 641 over November.

As you notice on my manga list, there are highlighted titles in bold. These titles are new series and current issues I’ve over the last month.

Over November 2015, I’ve read the latest volumes in the following series:

  1. Bleach by Tite Kibo (volume 65)
  2. My Love Story by Kazune Kawahara (volume 6)

And read some new ones:

  1.  Chi’s Sweet Home by Kanata Konami (12 volumes) *finished series*
  2. Comic by Ha SiHyun (2 volumes)

FUN FACT: SiHyun’s Comic is considered “manhwa” since it was made in Korea as opposed to “manga” which are comics made from Japan.

You can check out the latest on my 1,000 manga volumes goal here.

Have you read any of the manga/manhwa I’ve mentioned in this post? What did you think of them?

Leave a Reply

